top of page

Breathe

Welcome to our world. 


Your gonna like it here, I hope. 

I’ll do my best to make you feel at home. 

I’ll do my best to teach you how to live here. 


The first lesson you should know is pretty important. 

It should be an easy one though.

So, here it goes.



Life Lesson #1: Breathe

So, we have this stuff called air; 

You’re supposed to breathe it in. 

You’ll use your nose to do it. 


Make sure you don’t breathe it in too quickly, though. 

That’s called hyperventilating.

 

And make sure you don’t breathe it in too slow. 

I think that’s how you get the hiccups. 


And you have to make sure you breathe in the right kind of air;

Some air isn't good for you. 


And make sure you don’t breathe too close to other people.

That’s a new rule.


I guess there’s a pretty particular way to do it... 


I guess I haven’t actually mastered it myself yet... 


I guess we both have a long way to go...



How many lessons are there again?



bottom of page